Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dat Jerk Caribbean Chargrill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Dat Jerk Caribbean Chargrill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Michaelhawkins895 3 days ago

Curry Chicken

Nice experience. Kiki was great. They fill the plates up.

Michelle 5 days ago

Brown Stew Chicken

absolutely amazing, authentic mouth water chicken, worth every penny ?

Noni 9 days ago

Oxtail Bowl

Pleasant experience. I went and treated my family. The waitstaff team greeted us with a warm welcome. Jeremiah (cashier) was a big help with sauce and drink recommendations to peer with the meals. 5 stars we'll be returning soon.

Deanwal9 20 days ago

Our Authentic Jerk Chicken

The customer service and the food was awesome! Thank you Five Stars

Briannajazmyn about 1 month ago

Oxtail Bowl

keke was extremely nice! wonder customer service and amazing food

Diane 3 days ago

Tropical Chicken

Love this place. They greet you when you come in and everyone is so friendly. Kiki is awesome. The food is great and you get a lot in your order.

Harrisona2 7 days ago

Our Authentic Jerk Chicken

We had order from dat jerk in glenarden and it was first time for me eating dat jerk as well. I had the jerk chicken and cabbage. Very delicious and will not be the last time for me. Honored to try and enjoy every bit.

Eric 14 days ago

Oxtail Bowl

Keke and Moni answered all my questions about the food. Outstanding customer service with a smile. Everything that I have tried so far has tasted great. I will be back

Karen 24 days ago

Honey Lime Jerk Salmon

Excellent!?

Naomianderson10 about 1 month ago

Oxtail Bowl

Kiki and Armani were amazing. I always witness great customer service at this location. The food is delicious as well.