Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dat Jerk Caribbean Chargrill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Dat Jerk Caribbean Chargrill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cris 9 days ago

Curry Chicken

Great food

A about 1 month ago

Jerk Pork

I'm guilty of being a frequent patron of Dat Jerk. From my first time at the Waldorf location when they first opened and now the Glenarden location. Though I have several favorites, my go to ( for now) is the jerk pork! It's flavorful, moist, and comes with a good portion amount. I love it even more with some Rude Boy sauce on top , yum!

P about 2 months ago

Curry Chicken

Curry chicken is delicious!

Janet about 2 months ago

Jerk Meatloaf

Delicious hearty meal. Very moist and mouth watering. A must try, I would highly recommend it.

Photojunkie3 2 months ago

Curry Chicken

My family kept telling me I needed to come here since returning from Jamaica and let me tell you, THEY DID NOT DISAPPOINT. Literally everthing was great and the customer service was top notch. We had the lamb, cabbage, mac n cheese, oldbay fries, coco bread, roti, curry chicken and lemon cake.. AMAAAAAZING 10/10!!! Going back next week lol

Joanne 20 days ago

Curry Chicken

I've tried 85% of the menu at Dat Jerk. Every item that I have tried, is that good. Makes you think about home cooking from the Islands

Joanne about 1 month ago

Honey Lime Jerk Salmon

Oh my gosh it is so good. I believe I've ordered almost everything thing on the menu since the open . What can I say it's my treat

Krissymosley12 about 2 months ago

Curry Chicken

I went yesterday and the curry chicken was so good I went and got another bowl. My mama and I love really love the rice and peas and well.

Janet about 2 months ago

Honey Lime Jerk Salmon

The Honey Lime Jerk Salmon is so moist and delicious, very flavorful! I would highly recommend this as one of the menu items you try. My son said the Salmon is his favorite.

Amanda 2 months ago

Honey Lime Jerk Salmon

I must say.. i am picky about my Salmon with rice and peas.. WOW... the flavors were on point... my child got the tropical chicken plus sampled all our food.. her review is a 10 out 5.. we enjoyed the flavors and thw service was great and patient



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA